Presidents Welcome Back Lunch

Bar Anticipation Belmar, NJ

Presidents Welcome Back Lunch   Register HERE https://www.eventbrite.com/e/aug-29-presidents-roundtable-and-welcome-back-tickets-388059706027  

MCEA Executive Council Meeting

MCEA Office 3301 Route 66 Building A Suite 103, Neptune, NJ

MCEA Executive Council Meeting   Register HERE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mcea-executive-council-meeting-tickets-388635227427

MCEA Political Canvassing

MCEA Office 3301 Route 66 Building A Suite 103, Neptune, NJ

MCEA Political Canvassing   Register HERE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mcea-political-canvassing-tickets-389536463047  

MCEA Postcard Writing

MCEA Office 3301 Route 66 Building A Suite 103, Neptune, NJ

MCEA Postcard Writing Register HERE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mcea-postcard-writing-campaign-tickets-389538479077

ESP Google Drive Workshop

MCEA Office 3301 Route 66 Building A Suite 103, Neptune, NJ

ESP Google Drive Workshop Register HERE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/esp-google-drive-workshop-tickets-388679499847

MCEA Postcard Writing

MCEA Office 3301 Route 66 Building A Suite 103, Neptune, NJ

MCEA Postcard Writing Register HERE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mcea-postcard-writing-campaign-tickets-389538479077

The Art of Mentoring Workshop

MCEA Office 3301 Route 66 Building A Suite 103, Neptune, NJ

The Art of Mentoring Workshop Register HERE : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/art-of-mentoring-workshop-tickets-388681535937

LAT Meet and Greet

Fireside 133 S Main St , Marlboro, NJ

LAT Meet and Greet Register HERE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mcea-lat-meet-and-greet-tickets-389533183237

MCEA Representative Council Meeting

MCEA Office 3301 Route 66 Building A Suite 103, Neptune, NJ

MCEA Representative Council Meeting   Register HERE: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/mcea-representative-council-meeting-tickets-388656119917

Productive Post Observation Conferences Workshop

MCEA Office 3301 Route 66 Building A Suite 103, Neptune, NJ

Productive Post Observation Conferences Workshop Register HERE : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/productive-post-observation-conferences-workshop-tickets-388683862897